Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review

I am happy to recommend Team Success Listing LLC, and specifically Mr. Donald Horne, for your real estate purchase and sale transactions. It took Mr. Horne less than five weeks from signing the Exclusive Right to Sell Contract to the sale closing. He is very personable and professional, and responded quickly to any questions or concerns. I anticipated that because I am out of state, and have never seen the residence, there might be complications in the sale; however, due to Donald Horne’s expertise, the sale process was smooth and efficient throughout.

Susan M.

08/30/2023

If you are undecided on where you want to move, Don Horne is the Realtor to go to. He spent over 2 years helping us find our dream home in MI, always willing to drive wherever and whenever we wanted to see a listing. Moving from AZ there were a lot of long distance phone calls. When we finally found the right one, it was a very smooth process. Thanks Don!

Jerry & Connie B.

04/21/2023

Shirley helped us through the process of buying our dream home and making us comfortable with an original for sale by owner deal. She made the paperwork seamless and we closed very fast. When we sold our home, she put the perfect price to get the buyers in the door and within 4 days we had our accepted offer. Everything was so smooth, and we felt like we were in great hands!

Jason & Teresa G.

04/20/2023

You guys are awesome! Thank you again for everything, you made my first home buying experience one to remember. I would recommend you guys to anyone in the market for a realtor!

Gage S.

04/20/2023

Very impressed with his marketing. I highly recommend Donald Horne’s services.

Laura D.

04/19/2023

Just closed on our house, Don and Shirley from Team Success Listing have been amazing, now onto our next adventure, buying our 2nd. house from Don and Shirley. We love them and our closing couldn’t have gone better!

Easy, reliable and hassle free! We were able to get our house on the market and ready for viewing quickly. Thanks!

David & Erica C.

04/18/2023

Thank you Don and Shirley for selling our house so quickly and finding us the perfect condo! You are a great team! We would highly recommend you to anyone selling or buying!

Matt & Wendy C.

04/21/2023

Choosing “Team Success” to help us sell our home was the right decision. Don’s experience and knowledge made the whole process seamless. We give Don at “Team Success” 5 stars.

Dave & Kathy S.

04/21/2023

Thanks to Don and Shirley, we were able to sell our house and buy a new one with ease. Thank you to Team Success Listing for everything!!

Sarah R.

04/20/2023

Hi guys. We just wanted to send you a short thank you note about the home you sold for us. We wanted you to know how much we appreciate the professionalism you brought to the sale as well as the friendliness. The fact that the house sold in 3 days shows how hard you worked for us. Thanks again!

Ray & Laura W.

04/20/2023

Best Realtors! Shirley Grindle and Don Horne!

Nancy R.

04/19/2023

I just want to say “thank you” to you and Shirley for your help in finding me a place. I truly appreciate your help and concern for me!! Thank you so much!

Judy W.

04/18/2023

We just wanted to let you know how happy we are with Don and Shirley, selling our house in 9 days and getting our price! If anybody asks us whom to use in real estate we’ll definitely recommend Don and Shirley.

Marilyn & Al F.

04/18/2023

Donald Horne did an excellent job on both the finding & closing on my condo as well as the sale of my old condo. I am more than happy to recommend his services to my family & friends!

Christine M.

04/21/2023

We are extremely pleased with the result of listing our home with Don Horne. The writeup and photos were amazing and in less than a week we had a purchase agreement. We were kept informed of every step of the selling process and the closing went flawlessly. We definitely recommend him!

Jerry & Mickey A.

04/21/2023

Don and Shirley are the best – we’ve made three real estate transactions with them now and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Most recently, they helped us sell our rental property. It sold in about 30 days…and in the middle of winter! Thank you!

Aaron & Jessica K.

04/20/2023

We bought our first home and had Mr. Horne as our agent. He was able to negotiate the best deal for us and make buying a home a great experience. He’s a wonderful agent to deal with and is very knowledgeable about the ever changing market. Thank you Don! We could not have done it without you!

Jeff & Deana D.

04/19/2023

Thank you Donald Horne at Team Success Listing LLC for all of your hard work, dedication and continued marketing until our home was sold!

Gail G.

04/19/2023

Thank you for being so kind to us. We are moving in a little at a time. God’s blessing be upon you!

Larry & Janet

04/18/2023

Don & Shirley, you’re A 1 first class to me! If I ever list another house you will be the one and only one I will call. Thank you & best wishes.

David

04/18/2023

Seller & Buyer Guides for You!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

Contact Donald